完备的API集成

GOW提供了用户友好且功能强大的API套装,可以帮零售或者工商客户实现更加优异的跨地区汇款转账服务,并且保留其品牌标识和现有用户界面。

汇款API

GOW汇款API允许商户代表其客户直接创建汇款订单。从我们商户前端获取的信息将会被直接发送到GOW,以便直接从商户前端创建汇款订单。

主要特点

• 简单直观的终端用户显示界面

• 受监管及报告标准规管的安全交易

用户案例

商家可以通过这个功能使其客户安全访问账户来进行汇款转账、支付水电费和其他服务。客户只需要登录并使用安全验证方式进行交易。

入金API

商家可以利用我们的入金API创建和取消入金订单,还可以直接代表他们的客户从商家的前端向GOW查询入金订单状态。

主要特点

• 支持不同货币的入金需求

• 24/7不中断入金发起权限

用户案例

商家可以利用我们的入金API代表他们的客户访问账户来创建入金订单并且通过订单号来取消入金订单。

整合在一个平台的反洗钱与实名认证API

GOW为商业伙伴提供了一个完整的框架,以低成本的方式自动化反洗钱与实名认证流程。从用户实际需求做起以方便不同规模的客户

GOW为您的反洗钱与实名认证遵从性需求提供了一套功能强大的工具。无论您是创建一个支付钱包、一个借贷平台、一个汇款业务、一个数字货币业务,还是希望发币(ICO), GOW都可以进行工具的支持。

主要特点

• 丰富的功能且容易上手

• 最前沿的安全防护

用户案例

通过使用GOW的反洗钱与实名认证API,通过简单的API传递就可以在与客户开展业务前完成对其认证。

自动化外汇交易

外汇API旨在帮助自动化与GOW平台的集成。良好的文档管理、可伸缩、安全且经过实际验证,我们提供了一个测试环境,用于轻松快速的集成并且提供专业的交付实现支持。

主要特点

• 获取每日的汇率

• 提供更好体验的多币种交易服务

用户案例

• 商户可以买卖GOW稳定币来锁定外汇汇率,从而完成跨境及多币种的交易

完整的账户API

主要特点

• 安全和即时的账户查询

• 可靠和简洁的业务维护

用户案例

账户API 允许客户查看他们的帐户、检查交易历史并查询最新的帐户余额。同时支持商家创建和管理与他们的GOW 商户帐户相关联的不同业务策略。

线上POS

GOW通过传统的信用卡刷卡渠道使购买数字资产变得简单、快捷和灵活,这意味着使用借记卡和信用卡购买他们想要的数字资产。

主要特点

• 通过银行卡进行数字资产的购买

• 存入美元获得数字资产

用户案例

商家可以使用该功能方便其客户使用银行卡(储蓄卡或者信用卡)进行GOW稳定币的购买,从而进一步使用稳定币购买超过100种的数字货币资产。

GOW 银行卡

我们为客户实现了一个在没有地域限制的平台上以自己希望的方式进行付款。可重复充值使用的特性帮助客户不管在哪里都可以接收来自家人和朋友的汇款。

主要特点

• 支付账单

• 联结家人和朋友

用户案例

商家可以使用GOW银行卡的服务让其客户在任何地方进行购物,也可以在任意地区进行ATM取款。GOW还实现了将稳定币(TUSD, USDG, USDT)以市场价格转入其GOW钱包.

外汇交易

认证KYC

入金API

汇款

GOW 银行卡

线上POS

完整API

用户旅程

爱莎在香港工作,来自菲律宾。她每月收入5000港币,但她没有银行账户。爱莎每月寄2000港币给她在菲律宾的父母。为了减少汇款费用,她参加了OFW项目。爱莎在1分钟内开立了一个账户 (由我们的实名认证 API实现) ,然后通过我们的app (由我们的入金API实现) 下了2000港币的存款订单。她通过GOW位于中环的分行存入了这笔钱。不到一分钟,爱莎在其app中看到了她的余额2000港币,她决定兑换比索 (由我们的外汇交易API实现) 。点击几下,交易就完成了,余额显示为比索13,175。然后,爱莎将这笔钱 (通过我们的汇款API) 转到她从GOW收到的银行卡上,然后她的父母用这张卡在网上购物。

这一切都在5-10分钟内完成,我们帮助爱莎节省了2个小时的休憩时间以及高达95% 的汇款成本,这一切都是通过我们GOW强大的API来实现。

在GOW将数字资产转换成法币

Exchange A是世界著名的数字资产机构。与许多数字资产机构一样,由于客观条件限制了它为公司相关费用提供服务的能力。它利用我们的实名认证API在GOW上开设了运营账户。之后,它通过我们的入金API存入了各种数字资产。为了更好地支持其业务发展和简化其报销流程,它决定通过我们的银行卡API将卡应用到其业务模型中。当账单快到期时,Exchange A通过GOW的汇款API下单支付账单。

与GOW共享新兴市场发展

Exchange B正寻求向新兴市场扩张,需要降低支付渠道的成本。Exchange B与GOW合作,通过实名认证 API推送所有必需信息,开设商户账户。现在,Exchange B的客户可以通过使用GOW的入金 API存入法币来向Exchange B购买数字资产,当Exchange B的客户决定将数字资产变现取出时,Exchange B通过我们的汇款API及本地渠道为客户下汇款订单,而此时客户的实名认证信息已被我们的实名认证 API处理并通过,汇款订单得以进一步处理。为了进一步提高客户的忠诚度,Exchange B已经使用了GOW的银行卡供客户进一步使用。为了巩固其竞争优势,Exchange B利用GOW的线上POS服务,为数字资产购买提供信用卡/借记卡支付渠道。

Global OW Technologies Limited ©2019 保留所有权利

Global OW Technology Co. Ltd.的全资子公司 - Etranss Remittance International Corp. - 在菲律宾中央银行(BSP)和反洗钱委员会(AMLC)注册。

Complete API Integration

GOW provides user-friendly and powerful APIs to enable any existing retail or business network to offer the best money transfer experience across its base while retaining its brand identity and existing user interface.

Remittance API

The Remittance API allows partners to create remittance orders on behalf of their customers. The information captured from the front-end of partners is sent directly to GOW to create a remittance order directly from the front-end of merchants.

Key Features

• Best user interface making it simple and intuitive for end-users

• Safety transactions which are governed by regulatory and reporting standards

Use Cases

Merchants can link this function allow their clients to access accounts to move funds, pay bills and more from one, secure point. They don't have to look for account information or verify incoming deposits into their accounts. Rather, they can just log on and carry out their transactions using their online banking credentials. Account access and account balance verification can be done instantly.

Deposit API

The merchant can leverage Deposit API to create and cancel deposit orders, as well as query the order status directly on behalf of their customers to GOW from the front-end of the merchant.

Key Features

• Accepts different deposit requests from different currencies.

• Quick access for customers to make deposit orders 24/7.

Use Cases

Merchants can link this function to allow their clients to access accounts to create deposit orders and cancel orders for outstanding payment directly by the order number on behalf of their customers to GOW at their frontend

AML, KYC API – In One Platform

GOW offers a complete framework for businesses looking to fully automate their KYC and AML processes in a cost-effective fashion. It's built from the ground up to cater for companies of all sizes.

GOW has a rich set of powerful tools for your AML and KYC compliance needs. Whether you are creating a payments wallet, a lending platform, a remittance business, a cryptocurrency business, or looking to launch an Initial Coin Offering (ICO), GOW have got you covered.

Key Features

• Feature-rich and easy-to-use

• State-of-the-art security

Use Cases

By using our KYC API, you can easily KYC your clients by making an API call, a swift and smooth process to make sure your clients compliant before you can conduct business with them.

Automate your FX transactions

The FX API is designed to help you automate your integration with the GOW platform. Well-documented, scalable, secure and proven, we provide you with a testing environment and dedicated implementation support for fast and easy integration.

Key Features

• Be up-to-date on the daily currency conversion rate.

• Provide a better user experience for multicurrency transactions.

Use Cases

• A partner can incorporate forex rates through buying /selling GOW Stablecoins and complete cross-border and multi-currency transactions to reflect an accurate computation.

The Complete Account API

Key Features

• Safe and instant for users to view their accounts

• Reliable and easy for merchants to manage business policies

Use Cases

The Account API enables customers view their accounts ,check transaction histories and get up to date account balances. As well as allow merchants to create and manage the different business policies associated with their GOW merchants account

E-POS

GOW makes it easy, fast and flexible to buy crypto via traditional credit and deposit facilities which means buying cryptocurrencies they want with debit and credit cards.

Key Features

• Making buying crypto as easy as shopping online with your card

• Deposit USD, pick your crypto and buy-all within minutes, without any hassle.

Use Cases

Merchants can link GOW E-POS and cards to allow their clients to access deposit ToUSD from debit or credit card in minutes. Use this stablecoin of GOW to buy any of the more than 100 cryptocurrencies available on GOW Exchange

GOW Cards

We give you the power to use your money, your way, on one borderless payment platform. The reloadable feature helps users receive money from family and friends, wherever you are.

Key Features

• Pay your bills anywhere, anytime

• Keep family and friends connected.

Use Cases

Merchants can link GOW cards to allow their clients to access shop anywhere and withdraw funds quickly and easily at ATMs, no matter where they are. GOW also allows merchants to utilize all the benefits of transfer stablecoins (TUSD, USDG, USDT) into their GOW wallet at the real-time market rate.

FX Rates

AML KYC

Deposit

Remittance

GOW Card

E-POS

Accounts

The User Journey

Aisa works in Hong Kong from Philippines. She earns 5000 HKD a month, but she doesn’t have a bank account. Aisa sends 2000 HKD back to her parents in the Philippines every month. She enrolled in an OFW program, aiming to reduce her remittance fees. Aisa opened an account within 1 minute (Powered by our KYC API) and then made a deposit order of 2000 HKD through our app (Powered by our Deposit APIs) she downloaded. And then she deposited the money via the GOW branch in Hong Kong Central. Within a minute, Aisa saw her balance in the app of HKD 2000, and decided to exchange to Peso (Powered by our FX API). Within a few clicks, the exchange was done and the balance then appeared in Peso (13,175). Aisa then made a transfer of this amount (Powered by our remittance APIs) to the card she received from GOW, which was then used by her parents to shop online.

All this was completed within 5-10 minutes, and we saved Aisa another 2 hours of leisure time, as well as reducing her costs by 95%. All this was achieved by leveraging the powerful APIs that GOW has to offer.

Converting Digital Assets to Fiat with GOW

Exchange A is a world-renowned financial institution in the crypto arena. Like many global exchanges, it has limitations to service corporate related expenses. It opened its operating account with GOW by leveraging our KYC API. Afterwards it deposited various cryptocurrencies and other fiat currencies via our Deposit API. To better support its business development and streamline its reimbursement process, it decides to apply cards to its business model through our Card API. When the bills are due, Exchange A places orders through GOW’s Remittance API to pay its bills.

Breaking into Emerging Markets with GOW

Exchange B is looking to expend into new and emerging markets. It needs to lower its cost for pay-out channels. Exchange B partners with GOW, and opens a merchant account, by pushing all KYC materials through KYC API. Afterwards, it deposited its portfolio of different cryptocurrencies alongside other fiat currencies via our Deposit API. Its customer can now deposit fiat by leveraging GOW’s deposit API to purchase crypto with Exchange B, and when its customer decides to cash out for the crypto, Exchange B places remittance orders for its customer via our Remittance API through local channels, while its customers’ KYC information has been cleared by our KYC API. To further increase the loyalty of its customers, Exchange B has applied GOW Co-branded cards for its customers’ further use. To solidify its competitive advantage, Exchange B availed of GOW’s e-POS services to provide credit/debit card payment for crypto purchases.

Global OW Technologies Limited © 2019. All right reserved.

Global OW Technology Co. Ltd.'s wholly-owned subsidiary – Etranss Remittance International Corp. – is registered with the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) and Anti-Money Laundering Council (AMLC).